CoB Admin Staff

Ali Mohammad Alshomar
Business Administration Program Officer
Ph: +966 11 215 8826
Email: aalshomar@alfaisal.edu
Ahlam M. Almohammadi
Quality Assurance and Accreditation Admin Specialist
Ph: +966 11 215 8856;
Email: amalmohammadi@alfaisal.edu
Alanoud Naif Alenizi
Graduate Business Programs Manager
Ph: +966 11 215 8907
Email: anaif@alfaisal.edu
Dima Mahdi Yanes
Undergraduate Business Admin Program Supervisor
Ph: +966 11 215 7971
Email: dyanes@alfaisal.edu
Esam Adel Joudeh
Executive Education Supervisor
Ph: +966 11 215 7709
Email: esjoudeh@alfaisal.edu
Ghada Alalshaikh
Corporate Governance Analyst
Ph: +966 11 215 7891
Email: galalshaikh@alfaisal.edu 
Lobna Alrajeh
Corporate Governance Manager
Ph: +966 11 215 7706
Email: lsalrajeh@alfaisal.edu 
Turkyh Alotaibi
Dean Assistant Specialist
Ph: +966 11 215 7796
Email: talotibi@alfaisal.edu